Not logged in

Log in / Sign up

My suitcase

You must login to view your suitcase.


Regions introduction

We have divided our destinations in to the ‘Big Five’, named after the African animals so called because of the difficulty in hunting them rather than their size (Lion, Elephant, Leopard, Black Rhino and Buffalo).

However, we hope that with our comprehensive website and service on the phone creating an itinerary and booking your holiday will prove a great deal easier! Each regional page provides information about the attractions and activities in that locality. See our accommodation pages on where to stay.

South Africa

Divided in to 8 regions. Please see our Bushtracks programme for information regarding the malarial regions of Kruger and KwaZulu Natal.

Indian Ocean

Mauritius, the Seychelles Islands and the Maldives.

Middle East

Dubai in the United Arab Emirates and the Sultanate of Oman.

North Africa

Morocco and Tunisia.


Kruger and KwaZulu Natal in South Africa alongside Namibia, Botswana, Zambia (including Victoria Falls), Mozambique and Tanzania.